2015 News Articles
GAME 1: Friday September 4, 2015 — Gonzaga Prep Bullpups
GAME 2: Friday September 11, 2015 — Shadle Park Highlanders
GAME 3: Friday September 18, 2015 — Chiawana Riverhawks
GAME 4: Friday September 25, 2015 — Hanford Falcons
GAME 5: Friday October 2, 2015 — Walla Walla Blue Devils
GAME 6: Friday October 9, 2015 — Kennewick Lions
GAME 7: Friday October 16, 2015 — Pasco Bulldogs
GAME 8: Friday October 23, 2015 — Kamiakin Braves
GAME 9: Thursday October 29, 2015 — Southridge Suns
GAME 10: Friday November 6, 2015 — Lewis & Clark Tigers
GAME 11: Friday November 13, 2015 — Central Valley Bears
GAME 12: Saturday November 21, 2015 — Moses Lake Chiefs
GAME 13: Saturday November 28, 2015 — Gonzaga Prep Bullpups
  • 2015 Notes & Highlights
  • Class 3A/4A Mid-Columbia Conference Champions
  • Finished 6th in the Associated Press Class 4A Football Poll
  • Fran Rish stadium underwent a remodel replacing the original home side bleachers, press box, restrooms, and concession stand.
  • Lakota Wills selected to the All State team and Mid-Columbia Conference Player of the Year