GAME 1: Saturday September 15, 1951 — Bomber Bowl
    • Gonzaga Prep
      Bullpups
    • 12
    • Richland
      Bombers
    • 33
GAME 2: Friday September 21, 1951
    • Richland
      Bombers
    • 19
    • Yakima
      Pirates
    • 13

100th Richland Bomber Football Game

GAME 3: Friday September 28, 1951 — Bomber Bowl
    • Prosser
      Mustangs
    • 0
    • Richland
      Bombers
    • 55
GAME 4: Friday October 5, 1951
    • Richland
      Bombers
    • 22
    • Grandview
      Greyhounds
    • 0
GAME 5: Friday October 12, 1951 — Bomber Bowl
    • Walla Walla
      Blue Devils
    • 19
    • Richland
      Bombers
    • 14

Record Crowd of 6,700 at Bomber Bowl

GAME 6: Friday October 19, 1951 — Bomber Bowl
    • Kennewick
      Lions
    • 7
    • Richland
      Bombers
    • 21

Homecoming

GAME 7: Friday October 26, 1951 — Pasco High School Field
    • Richland
      Bombers
    • 18
    • Pasco
      Bulldogs
    • 6
GAME 8: Friday November 2, 1951 — Bomber Bowl
    • Sunnyside
      Grizzlies
    • 0
    • Richland
      Bombers
    • 7
GAME 9: Saturday November 10, 1951 — The Apple Bowl
    • Richland
      Bombers
    • 7
    • Wenatchee
      Panthers
    • 6
GAME 10: Friday November 16, 1951
    • Richland
      Bombers
    • 20
    • Wapato
      Wolves
    • 7

Yakima Valley Championship Game

  • 1951 Notes & Highlights
  • Southern League Champions
  • Yakima Valley Champions
  • Finsihed 5th in the Associated Press Football Poll