2022 News Articles
GAME 1: Saturday September 3, 2022 — Southridge Suns
GAME 2: Friday September 9, 2022 — Hermiston Bulldogs
GAME 3: Friday September 16, 2022 — Hanford Falcons
GAME 4: Friday September 23, 2022 — Chiawana Riverhawks
GAME 5: Friday September 30, 2022 — Pasco Bulldogs
GAME 6: Friday October 7, 2022 — Kennewick Lions
GAME 7: Friday October 14, 2022 — Walla Walla Blue Devils
GAME 8: Thursday October 20, 2022 — Kamiakin Braves
GAME 9: Friday October 28, 2022 — Mountain View Thunder
GAME 10: Friday November 4, 2022 — Eastmont Wildcats
GAME 11: Saturday November 12, 2022 — Kennedy Lancers
  • 2022 Notes & Highlights
  • Fran Rish Stadium was renovated in 2022 including new boys and girls locker rooms, new bleachers, a new all-weather track, and a FieldTurf playing surface. The Bombers once again are able to host home playoff games.
  • Fran Rish Stadium was completed just in time to host Southridge Week 1.