GAME 1: Saturday September 11, 1948
    • Richland
      Bombers
    • 7
    • Pendleton
      Buckaroos
    • 6
GAME 2: Friday September 17, 1948 — Bomber Bowl
    • Wenatchee
      Panthers
    • 31
    • Richland
      Bombers
    • 12
GAME 3: Friday September 24, 1948 — Fran Rish Stadium
    • Grandview
      Greyhounds
    • 13
    • Richland
      Bombers
    • 36
GAME 4: Friday October 1, 1948 — Bomber Bowl
    • Cle Elum
      Warriors
    • 6
    • Richland
      Bombers
    • 46
GAME 5: Friday October 8, 1948
    • Richland
      Bombers
    • 20
    • Toppenish
      Wildcats
    • 0
GAME 6: Friday October 15, 1948 — Bomber Bowl
    • Prosser
      Mustangs
    • 6
    • Richland
      Bombers
    • 33
GAME 7: Friday October 22, 1948
    • Richland
      Bombers
    • 13
    • Kennewick
      Lions
    • 16
GAME 8: Tuesday October 19, 1948 — Edgar Brown Memorial Stadium
    • Richland
      Bombers
    • 13
    • Pasco
      Bulldogs
    • 0
GAME 9: Friday November 5, 1948 — Bomber Bowl
    • Sunnyside
      Grizzlies
    • 18
    • Richland
      Bombers
    • 7
GAME 10: Friday November 12, 1948 — Bomber Bowl
    • Yakima
      Pirates
    • 6
    • Richland
      Bombers
    • 21