2018 News Articles
GAME 1: Friday August 31, 2018 — Chiawana Riverhawks
GAME 2: Friday September 7, 2018 — Hermiston Bulldogs
GAME 3: Friday September 14, 2018 — Sunnyside Grizzlies
GAME 4: Friday September 21, 2018 — Pasco Bulldogs
GAME 5: Friday September 28, 2018 — Walla Walla Blue Devils
GAME 6: Friday October 5, 2018 — Southridge Suns
GAME 7: Friday October 12, 2018 — Kamiakin Braves
GAME 8: Friday October 19, 2018 — Kennewick Lions
GAME 9: Friday October 26, 2018 — Hanford Falcons
GAME 10: Friday November 2, 2018 — Mead Panthers
  • 2018 Notes & Highlights
  • 2018 saw the introduction of the Hermiston Bulldogs to the WIAA and the Mid-Columbia Conference. Due to increasing travel costs at the Oregon 6A level, the Bulldogs were given permission to complete in Washington. Welcome Hermiston!
Week 9 Schedule
  • Friday, October 26, 2018
  • Richland
    @
    Hanford
  • Fran Rish Stadium, Richland 7:00 PM
  • Kennewick
    @
    Southridge
  • Neil F. Lampson Stadium, Kennewick 7:00 PM
  • Kamiakin
    @
    Hermiston
  • Kennison Field, Hermiston 7:00 PM
  • Walla Walla
    @
    Wenatchee
  • The Apple Bowl, Wenatchee 7:00 PM
  • Pasco
    @
    Chiawana
  • Edgar Brown Memorial Stadium, Pasco 7:00 PM