1948: Bomber backfield
GAME 1: Friday September 6, 2019 7:00 PM — Fran Rish Stadium
    • Chiawana
      Riverhawks
    • @
    • Richland
      Bombers
    •  
GAME 2: Friday September 13, 2019 7:00 PM — Kennison Field
    • Richland
      Bombers
    • @
    • Hermiston
      Bulldogs
    •  
GAME 3: Friday September 20, 2019 7:00 PM — Fran Rish Stadium
    • Sunnyside
      Grizzlies
    • @
    • Richland
      Bombers
    •  
GAME 4: Friday September 27, 2019 7:00 PM — Edgar Brown Memorial Stadium
    • Richland
      Bombers
    • @
    • Pasco
      Bulldogs
    •  
GAME 5: Friday October 4, 2019 7:00 PM — Fran Rish Stadium
    • Walla Walla
      Blue Devils
    • @
    • Richland
      Bombers
    •  
GAME 6: Friday October 11, 2019 7:00 PM — Neil F. Lampson Stadium
    • Richland
      Bombers
    • @
    • Southridge
      Suns
    •  
GAME 7: Friday October 18, 2019 7:00 PM — Neil F. Lampson Stadium
    • Richland
      Bombers
    • @
    • Kamiakin
      Braves
    •  
GAME 8: Friday October 25, 2019 7:00 PM — Fran Rish Stadium
    • Kennewick
      Lions
    • @
    • Richland
      Bombers
    •  
GAME 9: Friday November 1, 2019 7:00 PM — Fran Rish Stadium
    • Hanford
      Falcons
    • @
    • Richland
      Bombers
    •  
Week 1 Schedule
  • Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • West Valley
    @
    Kamiakin
  • Neil F. Lampson Stadium, Kennewick 7:00 PM
  • Friday, September 6, 2019
  • Chiawana
    @
    Richland
  • Fran Rish Stadium, Richland 7:00 PM
  • Hermiston
    @
    Pasco
  • Edgar Brown Memorial Stadium, Pasco 7:00 PM
  • Hanford
    @
    Kennewick
  • Neil F. Lampson Stadium, Kennewick 7:00 PM
  • Southridge
    @
    Walla Walla
  • Borleske Stadium, Walla Walla 7:00 PM