2019 News Articles
GAME 1: Friday September 6, 2019 — Chiawana Riverhawks
GAME 2: Friday September 13, 2019 — Hermiston Bulldogs
GAME 3: Friday September 20, 2019 — Sunnyside Grizzlies
GAME 4: Friday September 27, 2019 — Pasco Bulldogs
GAME 5: Friday October 4, 2019 — Walla Walla Blue Devils
GAME 6: Friday October 11, 2019 — Southridge Suns
GAME 7: Friday October 18, 2019 — Kamiakin Braves
GAME 8: Friday October 25, 2019 — Kennewick Lions
GAME 9: Friday November 1, 2019 — Hanford Falcons
GAME 10: Thursday November 7, 2019 — University Titans