2010 News Articles
GAME 1: Friday September 3, 2010 — Pasco Bulldogs
GAME 2: Friday September 10, 2010 — Hanford Falcons
GAME 3: Friday September 17, 2010 — Evergreen Plainsmen
GAME 4: Friday September 24, 2010 — Davis Pirates
GAME 5: Friday October 1, 2010 — Chiawana Riverhawks
GAME 6: Friday October 8, 2010 — Wenatchee Panthers
GAME 7: Friday October 15, 2010 — Walla Walla Blue Devils
GAME 8: Friday October 22, 2010 — Eisenhower Cadets
GAME 9: Friday October 29, 2010 — Moses Lake Chiefs
GAME 10: Friday November 5, 2010 — Gonzaga Prep Bullpups
GAME 11: Friday November 12, 2010 — Ferris Saxons