2008 News Articles
GAME 1: Friday September 5, 2008 — Pasco Bulldogs
GAME 2: Friday September 12, 2008 — Eastmont Wildcats
GAME 3: Friday September 19, 2008 — West Valley Rams
GAME 4: Friday September 26, 2008 — Eisenhower Cadets
GAME 5: Friday October 3, 2008 — Hanford Falcons
GAME 6: Friday October 10, 2008 — Kennewick Lions
GAME 7: Saturday October 18, 2008 — Kamiakin Braves
GAME 8: Thursday October 23, 2008 — Walla Walla Blue Devils
GAME 9: Friday October 31, 2008 — Wenatchee Panthers
GAME 10: Friday November 7, 2008 — Central Valley Bears
  • 2008 Notes & Highlights
  • Class 3A/4A Columbia Basin Big Nine Cascade Division Champions
  • Jamison Rows selected to the All State team.
  • Week 1 Schedule
  • Friday, September 5, 2008
  • Pasco
    @
    Richland
  • Fran Rish Stadium, Richland 7:30 PM